T.N. Prathapan MP inaugurated the Don Bosco Diamond Jubilee Celebrations Committee. Rector and Manager Fr. Emmanuel Vattakunnel delivered the presidential address. Municipal Chairperson Sonia Giri and Muriyad Panchayat President Jose Chitilappilli extended their greetings. Fr. Manu Peedikayil, Fr. Josin Thazhethattu, Laiza Sebastian, Sebi Maliekal, Sivaprasad Sreedharan, Sajith Balan, CB Paul, Telson Kotoli, K.J. Bina led the program.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *